The following individuals are the Education Support Professional of the Year for their district/charter. They have been nominated by their districts and the Delaware Charter School Network to represent their school communities in the Delaware Educational Support Professional of the Year (ESPOY) program. The state program will choose one person annually to serve as Delaware’s ESPOY. DDOE is excited to recognize these outstanding professionals whose work is vital to students’ success.

Please note an * signifies individual has left district employment; not participating in state program.