Conference School AD Name School AD Office Cell Email District/Grades Updated
Blue Hen Conference A.I. DuPont Mark Alley 651-2626 651-2632 mark.alley@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/9-12 6/15/2021
Blue Hen Conference Appoquinimink Chris Muscara 449-3840 449-3840 Ext 7121 302-602-1058 christopher.muscara@appo.k12.de.us Appoquinimink/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Brandywine Rick Shea 479-1600 479-1600 Ext 2020 482-5475 daniel.shea@bsd.k12.de.us Brandywine/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Christiana Kelly Mahanna 631-2400 631-2400 Ext 12154 ChristianaAthletics@christina.k12.de.us Christina/8-12 09/2021
Blue Hen Conference Christiana Steve Grundy 631-2400 631-2400 Ext 12154 ChristianaAthletics@christina.k12.de.us Christina/8-12 09/2021
Blue Hen Conference Concord Larry Jacobs 475-3951 475-3951 Ext 1160 302-377-4395 laurence.jacobs@bsd.k12.de.us Brandywine/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Delcastle Jeff Hewes 995-8100 995-8126 563-2074 jeffrey.hewes@nccvt.k12.de.us NCCVT/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Dickinson Andy Dick 992-5500 636-8723 388-1679 andrew.dick@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Glasgow Robert Peterson 631-5600 631-5618 robert.peterson@christina.k12.de.us Christina/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Glasgow David Kohan 631-5601 631-5619 david.kohan@christina.k12.de.us Christina/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Hodgson Vo-Tech Dave Collins 834-0990 834-0990 ext 50211 302-563-8500 dave.collins@nccvt.k12.de.us NCCVT/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Howard Dan Ritter 571-5400 571-5771 598-9726 daniel.ritter@nccvt.k12.de.us NCCVT/9-12
Blue Hen Conference McKean Matt Carre 992-5520 992-5520 ext 332 547-9437 matthew.carre@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Middletown Colleen Kelley 376-4149 376-4149 383-9882 colleen.kelley@appo.k12.de.us Appoquinimink/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Mt. Pleasant Keith Neff 762-7125 762-7132 438-2695 keith.neff@bsd.k12.de.us Brandywine/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Newark Jason Bedford 631-4700 545-1745 jason.bedford@christina.k12.de.us Christina/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Newark (Asst) Brian Corey 475-3951 brian.corey@christina.k12.de.us Brandywine/9-12
Blue Hen Conference Odessa (AD) Dan Pritchard daniel.pritchard@appo.k12.de.us Appoquinimink/9-12 7/15/2021
Blue Hen Conference Odessa (Asst AD) Nina Marcano nina.marcano@appo.k12.de.us Appoquinimink/9-12 7/15/2021
Blue Hen Conference St. Georges Mark Robinson 449-3600 449-3606 463-5583 mark.robinson@nccvt.k12.de.us NCCVT/9-12
Blue Hen Conference William Penn Matt Sabol 323-2800 323-2843 897-7533 matthew.sabol@colonial.k12.de.us Colonial/9-12
Independent Conference Sanford Joan Samonisky 235-6523 235-6523 302-218-8159 samoniskyjoan@sanfordschool.org Private/8-12
Independent Conference Sanford Caitlin Brooks brooksc@sanfordschool.org Private/8-12 7/15/2021
Independent Conference St. Andrew’s Boys Al Wood 378-9511 285-4246 302-463-5386 awood@standrews-de.org Private/9-12
Independent Conference St. Andrew’s Girls Heidi Pearce 378-9511 285-4435 443-480-8935 hpearce@standrews-de.org Private/9-12
Independent Conference Tatnall Patrick Jones 998-2292 892-4311 302-363-0865 patrickjones@tatnall.org Private/8-12
Independent Conference Tower Hill Steve Cacciavillano 575-0550 575-0550 Ext 212 scacciavillano@towerhill.org Private/8-12 6/21/2021
Independent Conference Wilm Christian Jay Fetterman 239-2121 239-2121 Ext 3319 484-639-3948 jfetterman@wilmingtonchristian.org Private/8-12
Independent Conference Wilm Christian Pam Love – Asst 239-2121 239-2121 Ext 3320 302-521-6410 plove@wilmingtonchristian.org Private/8-12
Independent Conference Wilm. Friends Jeff Ransom 576-2900 576-2937 302-502-5949 jransom@wilmingtonfriends.org Private/8-12
Independent Conference Wilm. Friends (asst.) Joe Thompson 576-2900 576-2936 302-362-2077 jthomson@wilmingtonfriends.org Private/8-12
Diamond State Athletic Conference Archmere Dave Oswinkle 798-6632 798-6632 Ext 798 401-932-9916 doswinkle@archmereacademy.com Private/9-12
Diamond State Athletic Conference Conrad Pat Williamson 992-5545 992-5545 463-3216 patrick.williamson@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/8-12
Diamond State Athletic Conference Charter/Cab Chris Eddy 651-2727 651-2727 Ext 344 598-8899 ceddy@charterschool.org Red Clay/9-12
Diamond State Athletic Conference DMA Jeremy Jeanne 998-0745 998-0745 442-0286 jeremy.jeanne@dma.k12.de.us Charter/9-12
Diamond State Athletic Conference First State Military Blair Newman 233-2150 223-2141 blair.newman@fsmilitary.k12.de.us Charter/9-11
Diamond State Athletic Conference Newark Charter HS Greg Shivery 369-2001 369-2001 ext 632 302-743-3164 greg.shivery@ncs.k12.de.us Charter/8-11
Diamond State Athletic Conference MOT Charter Alycia Jefferson 696-2000 696-2000 302-245-5775 alycia.jefferson@mot.k12.de.us Charter/8-12
Diamond State Athletic Conference RLCA/ (Tall Oaks) Kenneth Anderson 834-2526 834-2526 Ext 818 302-345-6182 kanderson@reachschools.online Private/8-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Caesar Rodney Bob Beron 697-2161 697-4417 632-1511 robert.beron@cr.k12.de.us Caesar Rodney/9-12 8/25/2021
Henlopen Athletic Conference Cape Henlopen Kevin Smith 645-7711 645-7099 302-470-5078 kevin.smith@cape.k12.de.us Cape Henlopen/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Delmar Craig Yingling 846-9544 846-9544 Ext 173 craig.yingling@delmar.k12.de.us Delmar/8-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Dover Kevin Turner 241-2400 241-2449 222-2884 kevin.turner@capital.k12.de.us Capital/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Early College Timothy Yancy 678-3247 678-3247 668-7482 timothy.yancy@echs.k12.de.us Charter/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Indian River Todd Fuhrmann 732-1500 732-1500 Ext 2129 302-344-6222 todd.fuhrmann@irsd.k12.de.us Indian River/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Lake Forest Fred Johnson 284-9291 284-9291 Ext 531 302-399-5390 fred.johnson@lf.k12.de.us Lake Forest/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Laurel Kevin Walmsley 875-6120 875-6159 kevin.walmsley@laurel.k12.de.us Laurel/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Milford Nick Brennan 302-422-1610 302-422-1610, x1603 nbrannan@msd.k12.de.us Milford/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Polytech George Eilers 697-3255 697-4538 302-359-2236 george.eilers@polytech.k12.de.us Polytech/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Seaford Jerry Kobasa 629-4587 629-4587 Ext 1560 302-270-2654 gerald.kobasa@seaford.k12.de.us Seaford/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Smyrna Bill Schultz 653-8581 653-2750 302-236-5161 william.schultz@smyrna.k12.de.us Smyrna/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Sussex Academy Steve Bastianelli 856-3636 856-3636 ext 1106 229-5336 steve.bastianelli@saas.k12.de.us Charter/8-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Sussex Central Eric McGuire 934-3166 934-3160 eric.mcguire@irsd.k12.de.us Indian River/9-12
Henlopen Athletic Conference Sussex Tech Ryan Winkleblech 856-0961 853-1523 228-1699 ryan.winkleblech@sussexvt.k12.de.us Sussex Tech/9-12 7/28/2021
Henlopen Athletic Conference Woodbridge Marvin Dooley 232-3322 232-3333 marvin.dooley@wsd.k12.de.us Woodbridge/9-12 7/28/2021
Non-Conference Aquinas Academy Jack Moore 838-9601 838-9601 jack.moore@aquinasacademy.net
Non-Conference Caravel Craig Bailey 834-8938 834-8938 Ext 115 215-858-8721 cbailey@caravel.org Private/8-12
Non-Conference Centreville Layton Jon Santora 571-0230 571-0230 jsantora@centrevillelayton.org Private/8-12
Non-Conference Delmarva Christian Keith Stonebraker 856-4040 856-4040 kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.com Private/8-12
Non-Conference Ferris Douglas Griffin 993-3853 993-3863 douglas.griffin@delaware.gov State/9-12
Non-Conference Ferris (Asst AD) Emmanuel Carlis 993-3853 993-3863 610-636-2184 emmanuel.carlis@delaware.gov State/9-12
Non-Conference Friere Khyle Nelson 407-4800 407-4800 Ext. 206 khyle.nelson@freirewilmington.org Charter/8-10
Non-Conference Great Oaks Charter Richard Kearney 302-332-6110 302-332-6110 302-483-7141 rkearney@greatoakscharter.org Charter/K-8
Non-Conference Mt. Sophia Jeff Hunter 547-2285 547-5912 302-545-1536 jth87@juno.com Private/8-12
Non-Conference Odyssey Charter Matt Laudeman 994-6490 994-6490,x-512 438-9614 matthew.laudeman@odyssey.k12.de.us Charter/ 6-9
Non-Conference Padua Lauren DiSabatino 421-3739 421-3739 ext 123 ldisabatino@paduaacademy.org Private/9-12
Non-Conference Salesianum Katie Godfrey 654-2495 654-7736 kgodfrey@salesianum.org Private/9-12 7/1/2021
Non-Conference St. Elizabeth TBA 656-3369 656-3369 Ext 3024 jpapili@viking.pvt.k12.de.us Private/8-12 7/28/2021
Non-Conference Saint Mark’s Matt Smith 738-3300 757-8716 302-438-7036 msmith@stmarkshs.net Private/9-12
Non-Conference DE School for the Deaf Nicole Laszczynski 454-2301 454-2301 609-468-0489 nicole.laszczynski@christina.k12.de.us Christina/K-12
Non-Conference Ursuline Susan Heiss 658-7158 658-7158 Ext 232 302-293-4513 sheiss@ursuline.org Private/8-12
New Castle County Middle Schools AI Middle Timothy Martin 651-2691 651-2691 302-229-3241 timothy.martin@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Aspira Michael Torres 292-1463 302-257-8124 michael.torres@laaa.k12.de.us Charter/9
New Castle County Middle Schools Aspira Brian Bais 292-1463 brian.bais@laaa.k12.de.us Charter/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Bayard Middle Ivan Holland 429-4118 ivan.holland@christina.k12.de.us Christina/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Brandywine Springs Pete Trotto 636-5681 636-5681 x225 peter.trotto@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/K-8 6/11/2021
New Castle County Middle Schools Caravel Craig Bailey 834-8938 834-8938 Ext 115 215-858-8721 cbailey@caravel.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Centreville Layton Jon Santora 571-0230 571-0230 302-354-8576 jsantora@centrevillelayton.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Christiana (MS Honors Program) Kelly Mahanna 631-2400 631-2400 Ext 12154 ChristianaAthletics@christina.k12.de.us Christina/6-8 09/2021
New Castle County Middle Schools Conrad Pat Williamson 992-5545 992-5545 302-540-3323 patrick.williamson@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools First State Montessori Courtney Fox 302-576-1500 courtney.fox@fsma.k12.de.us Charter/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Gateway Charter Doug Nicholas 633-4091 633-4091 Doug.Nicholas@gcs.k12.de.us Charter/K-8 09/2021
New Castle County Middle Schools Gauger Cobbs Monica Tucker 454-2357 454-2357 ext 221 302-650-3605 monica.tucker@christina.k12.de.us Colonial/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools George Read Devin Sawdey 323-2760 323-2765 302-738-3285 dsawdey@colonial.k12.de.us Colonial/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Great Oaks Charter Richard Kearney 302-332-6110 302-332-6110 302-483-7141 rkearney@greataokswilm.org Charter/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Gunning Bedford Michael Brelick 832-6280 832-6280 302-545-4328 michael.brelick@colonial.k12.de.us Colonial/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools HB duPont Wes Jones 239-3420 239-3420 Wesley.Jones@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/6-8 9/2021
New Castle County Middle Schools Independence Heather Horsey 239-0330 239-0330 302-584-6356 hhorsey@tisde.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Independence Jason Motta 239-0330 239-0330 302-250-1079 jmotta@tisde.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Kirk Kevis Moody 454-2164 454-2164 302-293-7828 kevis.moody@christina.k12.de.us Christina/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Kuumba Deon Booker 660-4750 660-4750 Ext 132 302-268-0995 deon.booker@kuumba.k12.de.us Charter K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools McCullough Eric Armstrong 429-4000 429-4000 ext 1642 302-757-4051 earmstrong@colonial.k12.de.us Colonial/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools MOT Charter Bill Crook 302-373-8116 302-373-8116 302-373-8116 bill.crook@mot.k12.de.us Charter/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Newark Chart. MS Tim Reighart 369-2001 369-2001x-507 302-354-4315 timothy.reighart@ncs.k12.de.us Charter/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Pilot School Mike Danko 478-1740 478-1740 610-314-6093 mdanko@pilotschool.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools PS DuPont Casey Lazartic 762-7146 762-7142 casey.lazartic@bsd.k12.de.us Brandywine/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Red Lion Middle Kenneth Anderson 834-2526 834-2526 Ext 818 302-345-6182 kanderson@reachschools.online Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Sanford Joan Samonisky 235-6523 302-235-6523 302-218-8159 samoniskyjoan@sanfordschool.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Shue Kristopher James 454-2171 kristopher.james@christina.k12.de.us Christina/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Skyline co – Katherine Stephens 454-3410 454-3410 Ext 126 katherine.stephens@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Skyline co – Colleen Craft 454-3410 colleen.craft@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/6-9
New Castle County Middle Schools Springer Greg Xenakes 479-1621 479-1621 gregory.xenakes@bsd.k12.de.us Brandywine/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Stanton Scot Behnke 992-5540 992-5540 ext 144 302-750-4225 scot.behnke@redclay.k12.de.us Red Clay/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools St. Anne’s Chris Widener 378-3179 378-3179 ext 330 cwidener@saintannesschool.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Talley Tania Milionis 475-3976 475-3976 302-475-1635 tania.milionis@bsd.k12.de.us Brandywine/6-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Talley Jeffrey Lawson jeffrey.lawson@bsd.k12.de.us Brandywine/6-9
New Castle County Middle Schools Tatnall Patrick Jones 998-2292 892-4311 302-363-0865 patrickjones@tatnall.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Thomas Edison Chris Belcher 778-1101 778-1101 302-465-5613 chris.belcher@tecs.k12.de.us Charter/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Tower Hill Seth Kushkin 575-0550 575-0550 Ext 212 720-245-5528 skushkin@towerhill.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Wilm Christian Pam Love 239-2121 239-2121 Ext 3320 302-521-6410 plove@wilmingtonchristian.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Wilm Friends Jeff Ransom 576-2900 576-2936 302-502-5949 jransom@wilmingtonfriends.org Private/K-8
New Castle County Middle Schools Academy of Dover Jonathan Artis 674-0684 kevin.smith@cape.k12.de.us Charter K-8 (7/14/21) 7/14/2021
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Beacon MS Kevin Smith 645-6288 645-7099 Ext 262 302-470-5078 Jonathan.artis@aod.k12.de.us Cape Henlopen/6-8 09/2021
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Campus Comm TBA 736-0403 736-0403 Ext 127 trevor.mears@ccs.k12.de.us Charter/K-8 7/30/2021
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Dover AFB Charles Konadu-Adjei 674-3284 674-3284 917-865-8524 charles.konadu-adjei@cr.k12.de.us Caesar Rodney/6-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Central MS (Dover) Stephen Poole 672-1772 222-3146 302-241-6207 stephen.poole@capital.k12.de.us Capital/6-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Fifer MS Kyle Dixon 698-8400 698-8400 Ext 334 kyle.dixon@cr.k12.de.us Caesar Rodney/6-8 7/30/2021
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Georgetown Jacob Miller 856-1900 856-1900 jacob.miller@irsd.k12.de.us Indian River/6-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Holy Cross Wallace Seams 674-5784 674-5784 302-672-9243 wseams@holycrossdover.org Private/K-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Laurel Central Kevin Warmsley 875-6110 875-6159 kevin.walmsley@laurel.k12.de.us Laurel/5-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Magnolia Middle Gary Duren 698-4800 gary.duren@cr.k12.de.us Caesar Rodney/6-8 (7/14/21) 7/14/2021
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Mariner MS Kevin Smith 645-6288 645-7099 Ext 262 302-470-5078 kevin.smith@cape.k12.de.us Cape Henlopen/6-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Milford Central Nick Brennan 422-1620 302-422-1610 nbrannan@msd.k12.de.us Milford/6-8 08/2021
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Millsboro Bart Goldberg 934-3200 302-934-3200 bart.goldberg@irsd.k12.de.us Indian River/6-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Postlethwait Katherine Wisniewski 698-8410 698-8410 Ext 148 katherine.wisniewski@cr.k12.de.us Caesar Rodney/6-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Providence Crk Dontay Black 653-5314 653-6276 Ext 2128 dontay.black@pca.k12.de.us Charter/K-8 7/28/2021
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Seaford MS Jerry Kobasa 629-4587 629-4587 Ext 303 302-270-2654 gerald.kobasa@seaford.k12.de.us Seaford/5-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Selbyville MS Jesse Bare 436-1020 436-1020 ext 501 302-745-8247 jesse.bare@irsd.k12.de.us Indian River/6-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Smyrna MS Matthew Bivins 653-8584 653-8584 matthew.bivins@smyrna.k12.de.us Smyrna/7-8 6/15/2021
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Sussex Academy Steve Bastianelli 856-3636 856-3636 ext 1106 229-5336 steve.bastianelli@saas.k12.de.us Charter/8-12
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools W.T. Chipman Jermey Robinson 398-8197 398-8197 ext 230 jermey.robinson@lf.k12.de.us Lake Forest/6-8
Kent & Sussex County Middle Schools Woodbridge MS Marvin Dooley 337-8289 337-8289 marvin.dooley@wsd.k12.de.us Woodbridge/6-8 9/2021