Register for a Summer Camp Information Session

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

Date Session Type Time Location
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Summer Camp 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Virtual
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Summer Camp 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Virtual
Monday, January 10, 2022 Summer Camp 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Virtual
Monday, February 14, 2022 Summer Camp 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Virtual
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Summer Camp 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Virtual
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Summer Camp 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Virtual
Thursday, May 12, 2022 Summer Camp 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Virtual
Monday, June 6, 2022 Summer Camp 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Virtual
Wednesday July 13, 2022 Summer Camp 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Virtual
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Summer Camp 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Virtual
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Summer Camp 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Virtual
Friday, October 14, 2022 Summer Camp 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Virtual
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Summer Camp 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Virtual