The Professional Development and Associated Compensation Committee (PDACC) is one of the two standing committees of the Delaware Professional Standards Board (PSB). In accordance with 14 Del. C. § 1206(d), current members of this committee are as follows:

Name Role Contact
Matt Burrows Superintendent Email
James Comegys Curriculum & Instruction (NC) Email
Mary Cooke Human Resources Email
Veronica Evans Teacher High School Email
Holly Grandfield Special Ed Coordinator Email
Tiffany Green Mentoring Email
LouAnn Hudson Curriculum & Instruction (S) Email
Alyssa Moore Digital Learning Email
Lisa Pragg Teacher Elementary Email
Kerry Stahl Teacher Secondary Email
Deb Stevens DSEA Email
Rhonda West Licensure & Certification Email