

Unified Flag Football Champions

Year	Champion	Score	Runner-Up	
2016	Newark Charter	35-28	McKean	
2017	Newark Charter	27-8	Smyrna	
2018	Smyrna	26-12	Newark Charter	
2019	Dover	34-16	McKean	
2020	Dover	60-45	Caesar Rodney	
2021	Dover	26-18	Smyrna	
2022	Caesar Rodney	32-32 (OT)	Newark Charter	
	Caesar Rodney won in Overtime by outgaining Newark Charter in OT yarddage 3 to -9			
2023	Newark Charter	26-13	Caesar Rodney	
2024	Indian River	45-32	Caesar Rodney	