

2024 DIAA State Tournament Scholar-Athletes presented by Crown Trophy of Glasgow Winter Championships

Boys' Indoor Track and Field

Alexis I. du Pont High School Appoquinimink High School Conrad Schools of Science Hodgson Vo-Tech High School Lake Forest High School Middletown High School Milford High School Newark High School POLYTECH High School Salesianum School Sanford School Smyrna High School Sussex Academy Tatnall School Wilmington Charter

Matthew, Wilson Garrett Borntreger Ryan Williamson Justin, Freeman Matthew Glover Alex, Appiah Ben Gusciora Christian Guckenberger Kenneth Valcin Chase Coda Daniel Brake Mugo Wareru Ethan Boladas Jackson Downin Doug Davis

Girls' Indoor Track & Field

Appoquinimink High School	Skye Brown
Conrad Schools of Science	Kayla Williams
Hodgson Vo-Tech High School	Alyssa Lindell
Howard HS of Tech	Kayla Klosowski
Lake Forest High School	Selena, Lewis
Middletown High School	Alexis, Hamilton
Milford High School	Jorja Willey
Newark High School	Annil McIntosh
POLYTECH High School	Elizabeth Talamini Keleman
Smyrna High School	Tierra Hill
Sussex Academy	Katya Geyer
Tatnall School	Lexi Tarlue
Tower Hill School	Zoe Heifetz
Ursuline Academy	Caroline Poole
Wilmington Charter	Julia Hable

Boys Basketball

Caesar Rodney High School
Cape Henlopen High School
Conrad Schools of Science
Delaware Military Academy
Dover High School
Glasgow High School
Howard HS of Technology
Lake Forest High School
Laurel High School
McKean High School
Middletown High School
MOT Charter High School
Mount Pleasant High School
Odessa High School
Saint Mark's High School
Salesianum School
Sanford School
Seaford High School
Smyrna High School
St. Elizabeth High School
St. Georges
William Penn High School
Wilmington Friends
Woodbridge High School

Girls Basketball Alexis I. du Pont High School Appoquinimink High School Archmere Academy Cape Henlopen High School Caravel Academy Conrad Schools of Science **Delaware Military Academy** Delmarva Christian High School **Dover High School** Early College Hodgson Vo-Tech High School Howard HS of Technology Lake Forest High School Odessa High School Padua Academy Woodbridge High School Saint Mark's High School Sanford School Seaford High School Smyrna High School St. Elizabeth High School The Charter School of Wilmington

Ursuline Academy

Wilmington Friends

Jourdyn Henderson	
Sofia Montebell	
Lucy Oliver	
Maya Yngve	
Jasiyah Crawford	
Rory Gillin	
Ashlee Feeley	
Lily Hutt	
Ashtyn Torbert	
Mia Peacock	
Hope, Smith	
Gloria Forbi-Mbunwe	
Roxanne Troutman	
Alexa Kite	
Reese Flanagan	
Rehgan Robinson	
Ava Frohnapfel	
Jada Snow	
Jordyn Evans	
Skyler Curley	
Ariel Garcia	
Catie Cole	
Chamira Marshall-Brothers	
Tess Wolf	

Wrestling (Team)

Alexis I. du Pont High School Conrad Murphy Caesar Rodney High School Kenneth King Cape Henlopen High School Nicolas Walker Caravel Academy **Delaware Military Academy** Lake Forest High School Jerusalem Howard Laurel High School Joseph Baynard Milford High School **Patrick Sharkey** Red Lion Christian Academy **Garrett Till** Saint Mark's High School **Andrew Bailey** Salesianum School Frank Miller Smyrna High School Mason Schulenburg Sussex Central High School Cyrus Hurley Sussex Tech Brumbley, Bennett **Tower Hill School** Louie Zhang William Penn High School **Christian Smith**

Unified Basketball

Indian River High School

Middletown High School

Milford High School

Mount Pleasant High School

Newark Charter

POLYTECH High School

Donald Lingo

Andrew Wagner

Sarah Windley

Salvador Zavala-Viruet

Charlotte Seiler

Molly Kenney



Boys Swimming & Diving

Appoquinimink High School Zachary Sullivan Archmere Academy Logan Bustard Brandywine High School Ben Harkin Caesar Rodney High School Mert Kayabas Cape Henlopen HS William Roberts Caravel Academy Evan Peden Concord High School Ryan Langrehr Conrad Schools of Science Aidan Hawley **Delaware Military Academy** Adrian DiMaio **Dover High School** Julian Christman **Indian River High School** Alexander Arnold John Dickinson Schhool Nathan Wiesler Lake Forest High School Nicholas Riggi McKean High School Zachary Tontarski Middletown High School Ethan, Peacock Milford High School Levi Massotti Mount Pleasant High School **Angus Fowler** Mount Sophia Academy Karl Rhein **Newark Charter** Sritan Pittala **Newark High School** Owen Reazor **Dylan Clark** Odessa High School **POLYTECH High School** Alex Szell Saint Mark's High School Nick Lennon Salesianum School Nathaniel Miller Sanford School Carson Kalish St. Elizabeth High School **Craig Sweeney** Sussex Academy **Brayden Trout** Sussex Tech Coleman Woodard **Tatnall School Jacob Politis**

Girls Swimming & Diving

Archmere Academy Elizabeth Maher Brandywine High School Rachel Bockrath Caesar Rodney High School McKelden Miller Kate Reist Cape Henlopen High School Caravel Academy Katelyn Miller Christiana High School Laila Mauldin Concord High School Emily Lynch Conrad Schools of Science Alyssa Napier Delaware Military Academy Megan Germack Delmarva Christian High School **Emily Obertubbesing Dover High School** Reagan Brewer Indian River High School Brynn crandell John Dickinson School Molly Campion **Peyton Moore** Lake Forest High School McKean High School Abigale Davis-Nowak Middletown High School Aisha, Fontaine Milford High School Carley Mackert Mount Pleasant High School Grace Schneider Mount Sophia Academy Ava Hoffer **Newark Charter** Ryan Price **Newark High School Madison Davis** Lanea Parker Odessa High School Padua Academy Sophia Jurgaitis **POLYTECH High School** Leah Arndt Saint Mark's High School **Peyton Fischer** Sanford School Julia Caldwell Sussex Academy Gracie Maughan Sussex Tech **Brynn Thornton Tatnall School** Stella Peterson

Tower Hill School
William Penn High School
Wilmington Charter
Wilmington Friends School

N/A Cameron Stambaugh Ethan Moen Devin Wallace Tower Hill School Ursuline Academy William Penn High School Wilmington Charter Wilmington Friends School Megan Angeny Kate Poole Kayla Hewes Georgia Colborn Katie Bryan

2024 DIAA State Tournament Scholar-Athletes presented by Crown Trophy of Glasgow

Winter Championships

*Names appear as submitted by individual schools