

2022 DIAA DUAL-TEAM WRESTLING STUDENT ATHLETE ACADEMIC AWARD Presented by Crown Trophy

Winners Listed by Name and Grade

,				
High School Name:	Division	Quarterfinals	Semifinals	Finals
Caesar Rodney	D1	Mason Bush - 12th	Jaxon Kopp - 11th	Josh Dyer - 12th
Cape Henlopen	D1	Mikey Frederick - 12th	CJ Fritchman - 11th	Alex Taylor - 11th
Milford	D1	Jaydon Morton - 12th		
Salesianum	D1	Frank Borzio, 12th	Dominic LaPira -12th	
Smyrna	D1	Shaun Atkinson - 12th	Gabe Giampietro -12th	
St. Georges	D1	Adam Brock 12th		
Sussex Central	D1	Caden Cope 12th		
William Penn	D1	Kendrell Mason, 12th		
Caravel	D2	Xander DiLuzio - 10th	Eddie Radecki - 10th	Matt Duarte - 11th
Delmar	D2	Kendric Jones, 12th		
DMA	D2	Daniel Williams - 11th	Matt Avery - 11th	Steven Novack - 12th
Indian River	D2	Austin Grise - 10th		
Lake Forest	D2	Cole Dempsey - 12th	Abdullah Statts - 12th	
Laurel	D2	Kyler Weaver - 12th	Brayden Hearn - 11th	
McKean	D2	John Santiago -11th		
RLCA/ (Tall Oaks)	D2	Erick Roderick - 12th		

