## DIAA Board of Directors' Meeting Minutes Thursday, April 11, 2013 – 9:00 a.m. John W. Collette Education Resource Center

( )	2120
Ope	шиу

## A. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 9:08 a.m. by Terre Taylor.

## B. Roll Call

The following DIAA Board members were present: Terre Taylor, Curtis Bedford, Gerald Kobasa, Dr. Susan Haberstroh, and Artie Uhlich. Kevin Charles, Executive Director, and Paula Fontello, Deputy Attorney General, were also in attendance. Board members Joe Thomson, Edna Cale, Craig Eliassen, Laura Leone, Catherine Marvel, Harvey Hyland, Dave Thomas, Susan Coffing, Dr. Rene Knight-Peguero, Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald, Woody Long, Dr. Mark Holodick, Ron Eby, and Dr. Robert Walter were unable to attend.

The Board could not convene due to lack of a quorum. Meeting was cancelled at 9:09 a.m.

Tina Hurley		